VCube installer roll back
Upgrades can at time end up with a repair process or rolling back to the previously installed version.
Downgrading to a previous version always requires a Cleanup of the system.
Merging recommends that you perform a fresh install of VCube, instead of doing an upgrade.
Uninstall VCube from Windows Programs & Features and reboot your computer.If the installer stills rolls back, please perform a MT Cleanup.
If after the cleanup you still can't install Vcube, please contact support@merging.com.